Full Time Staff

 

Director

Wayne Wilson
wwilson@ozarka.edu
 
Administrative Specialist

Debbie Yancey
dyancey@ozarka.edu
 
Correctional Counselor

Sandra Miller
smiller@ozarka.edu
Instructor/Coordinator

Trish Miller
tmiller@ozarka.edu
 
Adult Education Instructor

Kendall Morrison
kmorrison@ozarka.edu
Instructor

Jenna Robbins
jrobbins@ozarka.edu
 

Administrative Specialist

Betty Anglin 

 
Comments (Comment Moderation is enabled. Your comment will not appear until approved.)
Comments are not allowed for this entry.




fur