skip to content

Administration

richard dawe Richard Dawe
President
rdawe@ozarka.edu
870.368.2006
» Dr. Dawe's Bio
michael mcclanahan Michael Mcclanahan
Provost and Executive Vice President of Learning
keith.mcclanahan@ozarka.edu
870.368.2004
jason lawrence Jason Lawrence
Vice President of Administration
jason.lawrence@ozarka.edu
870.368.2058
tina wheelis Tina Wheelis
Vice President of Finance
twheelis@ozarka.edu
870.368.2014
joshua wilson Joshua Wilson
Associate VP of Student Services
jwilson@ozarka.edu
870.368.2027
deltha shell Deltha Shell
Associate VP of Planning and Institutional Research
dshell@ozarka.edu
870.368.2034
suellen davidson Suellen Davidson
Director of Advancement
sdavidson@ozarka.edu
870.368.2059
scott pinkston Scott Pinkston
Chief Information Officer
spinkston@ozarka.edu
870.368.2016
chris lorch Chris Lorch
Associate VP of Academics
clorch@ozarka.edu
870.368.2071