Administration

Richard Dawe
President
rdawe@ozarka.edu
870.368.2006
» Dr. Dawe's Bio
Jason Lawrence
Vice President of Administration
jason.lawrence@ozarka.edu
870.368.2058
Tina Wheelis
Vice President of Finance
twheelis@ozarka.edu
870.368.2014
Ron Helm
Vice President of Student Services
rhelm@ozarka.edu
870.368.2027
Joshua Wilson
Vice President of Planning and Institutional Research
jwilson@ozarka.edu
870.368.2042
Suellen Davidson
Director of Advancement
sdavidson@ozarka.edu
870.368.2059
Scott Pinkston
Chief Information Officer
spinkston@ozarka.edu
870.368.2016
Chris Lorch
Associate VP of Academics
clorch@ozarka.edu
870.368.2071