studentsupport@ozarka.edu 870.368.2300

Administration

richard dawe Richard Dawe
President
rdawe@ozarka.edu
870.368.2006
» Dr. Dawe's Bio
chris lorch Chris Lorch
Provost
chris@ozarka.edu
870.368.2004
tina wheelis Tina Wheelis
Executive VP of Finance and Administration
twheelis@ozarka.edu
870.368.2014
zeda wilkerson Zeda Wilkerson
Vice President of Student Services
zwilkerson@ozarka.edu
870.368.2027
joshua wilson Joshua Wilson
Vice President of Advancement
jwilson@ozarka.edu
870.368.2060
scott pinkston Scott Pinkston
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
spinkston@ozarka.edu
870.368.2016

About Ozarka


Contact Information

Image of Dawe

Dr. Rich Dawe
President
870.368.2006
rdawe@ozarka.edu
Image of Esquivel

Amy Esquivel
President & Provost Assistant
870.368.2006
amy.esquivel@ozarka.edu