studentsupport@ozarka.edu 870.368.2300

Administration

richard dawe Richard Dawe
President
rdawe@ozarka.edu
870.368.2006
» Dr. Dawe's Bio
chris lorch Chris Lorch
Vice President of Academics
chris@ozarka.edu
870.368.2071
tina wheelis Tina Wheelis
Executive VP of Finance and Administration
twheelis@ozarka.edu
870.368.2014
jason lawrence Jason Lawrence
Vice President of Student Services
jason.lawrence@ozarka.edu
870.368.2027
joshua wilson Joshua Wilson
Vice President of Advancement
jwilson@ozarka.edu
870.368.2060
scott pinkston Scott Pinkston
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
spinkston@ozarka.edu
870.368.2016