skip to content

Request for Proposals


This page provides access to bid solicitations and tabulations for Ozarka College. The listed documents are available for opening or downloading by clicking on the bid number or tab sheet. The bid information is posted in PDF format.

DISCLAIMER: While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of bid information contained in the web site, only the terms and conditions set forth in the actual bid documents, and any subsequent purchase orders, will be legally binding. You may contact the Purchasing Division directly with questions or to request further information.



Here to Help

Image of Hill

Donna Hill
870.368.2000
dhill@ozarka.edu
Image of Gillihan

Vickey Gillihan
870.368.2057
vgillihan@ozarka.edu
Image of Martz

Earlene Martz
870.368.2011
emartz@ozarka.edu
Image of Owens

Ms. Karen Owens
870.368.2012
kowens@ozarka.edu
Image of Rush

Mrs. Amber Rush
870.368.2008
arush@ozarka.edu
Image of Wheelis

Tina Wheelis
870.368.2014
twheelis@ozarka.edu
Image of Yancey

Jill Yancey
870.368.2315
jyancey@ozarka.edu