Administration

Richard Dawe
President
rdawe@ozarka.edu
870.368.2001
» Dr. Dawe's Bio
Dennis Rittle
Provost and Executive Vice President of Learning
dennis.rittle@ozarka.edu
870.368.2004
Jason Lawrence
Vice President of Administration
jason.lawrence@ozarka.edu
870.368.2058
Tina Wheelis
Vice President of Finance
twheelis@ozarka.edu
870.368.2014
Ron Helm
Vice President of Student Services
rhelm@ozarka.edu
870.368.2027
Joan Stirling
Vice President of Planning and Institutional Research
jstirling@ozarka.edu
870.368.2007
Suellen Davidson
Director of Advancement
sdavidson@ozarka.edu
870.368.2059
Scott Pinkston
Chief Information Officer
spinkston@ozarka.edu
870.368.2016
Carol Langston
Executive Assistant to the President and Development Officer
carol.langston@ozarka.edu
870.368.2306