skip to content

QuickLinks Committees » Academic Affairs

Board of Trustees Academic Affairs Committee


The Academic Affairs Committee shall consider matters concerning academic personnel, academic programs, and faculty and student appeals. Any proposal considered by the Academic Affairs Committee with respect to the College academic program shall have first been reviewed by the Faculty Council and/or Curriculum Committee and the Administrative Council.


  • Mr Jack Yancey
    Mr. Jack Yancey
    Board of Trustees Member
  • Ms Darla York
    Ms. Darla York
    Board of Trustees Member

  • Mr Tim Gammill
    Mr. Tim Gammill
    Board of Trustees Member

  • Mr. Dennis Wiles
    Dr. Richard Dawe, Ozarka College President

  • Mr. Dennis Wiles
    Dr. Keith McClanahan, Ozarka College Provost and Executive Vice President of Learning