Finance

Finance     All charges for tuition and fees are due at the time of registration. Students with account balances from a prior semester will not be allowed to register for subsequent classes until the account is paid in full.

    Ozarka College participates fully in the available federal and state aid programs such as Pell Grant, Federal Family Education Loan Program, Federal Supplemental Educational Opportunity Grant, Work-Study, Department of Veterans Affairs, Rehabilitation Services, Arkansas Academic Challenge Scholarships and Arkansas Student Assistance Programs.

    For specific information about eligibility for federal fiinancial aid, including the Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) application details, visit the U.S. Department of Education website.


Contact Information

Call (870) 368-2015 for general questions
Call (870) 368-2012 for billing questions


Here to Help


Vickey Gillihan
870.368.2057
vgillihan@ozarka.edu

Earlene Martz
870.368.2011
emartz@ozarka.edu

Ms. Karen Owens
870.368.2012
kowens@ozarka.edu

Mrs. Amber Rush
870.368.2008
arush@ozarka.edu

Tina Wheelis
870.368.2014
twheelis@ozarka.edu

Jill Yancey
870.368.2015
jyancey@ozarka.edu