Request for Proposals


This page provides access to bid solicitations and tabulations for Ozarka College. The listed documents are available for opening or downloading by clicking on the bid number or tab sheet. The bid information is posted in PDF format.

DISCLAIMER: While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of bid information contained in the web site, only the terms and conditions set forth in the actual bid documents, and any subsequent purchase orders, will be legally binding. You may contact the Purchasing Division directly with questions or to request further information.

  • OzarkaSSCKitchenEquipment_FinalBidPackage.pdf


  • Here to Help


    Vickey Gillihan
    870.368.2057
    vgillihan@ozarka.edu

    Earlene Martz
    870.368.2011
    emartz@ozarka.edu

    Ms. Karen Owens
    870.368.2012
    kowens@ozarka.edu

    Mrs. Amber Rush
    arush@ozarka.edu

    Tina Wheelis
    870.368.2014
    twheelis@ozarka.edu

    Jill Yancey
    870.368.2015
    jyancey@ozarka.edu